Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

EGS Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Parents & Students > breadcrumbs: Contact Us > breadcrumbs: EGS Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Edna Grade School Staff

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below following the full name) should be directed to the usd506.org domain (example: mailname @ usd506.org)

 

Sarah Allison

saallison

Spence Allison

spallison

Susan Allison

sallison

Merry Barley

mbarley

Barb Black

bblack

Ellen Boyle eboyle

Missy Buchanan

mbuchanan

Deena Carrico

dcarrico

Brenda Cooper bcooper

Deb Cooper

dcooper

Amanda Damewood adamewood

Theresa Foster

tfoster

Brandy Gilpin bgilpin
Michelle Gregory mgregory

Bernie Johnston

bjohnston

Shelby Joplin sjoplin
Terri Lawrence tlawrence
Sheila Logan slogan
Carol Moore cmoore
Stephanie Moore smoore
Malinda O'Brien mobrien

Richard Pierce

rpierce

Cynthia Rucker

crucker

Matt Shields

mshields

Debra Smith

dsmith

Karen Smith

kasmith

Jill Spencer jspencer
Judy Taylor jtaylor

Tim Traxson

ttraxson

Angela Voelzke

avoelzke

Shelly Warren

swarren

Becky Wiley bwiley
Jayme Winters jwinters

Back To Top